Week of December 20
Tuition Due


Friday, December 24-Saturday, January 1
Studio closed for Holidays
Click here for Make-up Schedule


Week of January 16
Tuition Due

Saturday, February 12
Final Costume Payments Due
Checks payable to Patricia Mortens

Week of February 14 
Tuition Due

Week of March 14 
Tuition Due


Saturday, March 26
Class Picture Payments Due (Optional)
Checks payable to Patricia Mortens

Saturday, April 2
Individual Picture Payments Due (Optional)
Checks payable to Patricia Mortens

Saturday, April 9

Professional photographer comes to the studio to photograph dancers in costume


Week of April 11 
Tuition Due


Saturday, May 7

Studio Rehearsal for all gym classes


Week of May 9 

Tuition Due

Friday, May 20
Studio Rehearsals for recital

Monday, May 30
Studio closed for Memorial Day

Week of June 6  
Tuition Due

Friday, June 17
Dress Rehearsal
Edsel Ford High School Auditorium
Times to be announced

Saturday, June 18
Annual Recital
Edsel Ford High School Auditorium
Times to be announced










Mark your calendar for these Important Dates!

Dearborn Dance Academy

Specializing in Classical Ballet